TEDxStCatharines Organizers


Name E-mail
Kris Vrcek kvrcek@tedxstcatharines.com
Peter Brown pbrown@tedxstcatharines.com
Stan Pride spride@tedxstcatharines.com
Gary Smith gsmith@tedxstcatharines.com
Chris Reid creid@tedxstcatharines.com
John Boychuck jboychuck@tedxstcatharines.com
Verne Milot vmilot@tedxstcatharines.com
Bernie Schafer bschafer@tedxstcatharines.com
Jessica Srivastava jsrivastava@tedxstcatharines.com
Russ Milland rmilland@tedxstcatharines.com
Pat Milland pmilland@tedxstcatharines.com
John VanOphem jvanophem@tedxstcatharines.com
David Wismer dwismer@tedxstcatharines.com